In 2016, the Chicago Sky launched a new platform to honor inspiring women. The #RedefinePossible Women’s Leadership Award was created to recognize women that serve as an inspiration to others by making a positive impact in the community and redefining possible for those around them.

2018 Recipients 

Niki Gee

Lori Healey

LisaRaye McCoy

Antoinette Self

Sarah Spain

Jessica Gregurich

Gwen Kanelos

Kimberly Grigsby


Arika Linton


Alderman Pat Dowell


Lieutenant Cory Kelly