Chicago Sky Announce 22-Game Schedule for 2020 WNBA Season

CHICAGO – The Chicago Sky will begin their 2020 campaign against the Las Vegas Aces on Sunday. July 26 at IMG Academy in Bradenton, Fla., the official home of the upcoming WNBA season.

The WNBA’s 24th season will tip-off on Saturday, July 25 with back-to-back days of national triple-header telecasts across ABC, ESPN, and CBS Sports Network. During the opening weekend, all aspects of the game and player outfitting will be designed to affirm Black Lives Matter and honor victims of police brutality and racial violence, the league announced today.

Local television broadcast information for each matchup will be released at a later date.

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (ET)

NATL. TV

Sun., July 26

at Las Vegas

3:00 PM

ABC

Tue., July 28

vs. Los Angeles

8:00 PM

Thu., July 30

at Minnesota

8:00 PM

Sat., Aug. 1

vs. Washington

6:00 PM

Tue., Aug. 4

vs. Dallas

6:00 PM

Thu., Aug. 6

at Phoenix

10:00 PM

ESPN2

Sat., Aug. 8

at Connecticut

5:00 PM

Mon., Aug. 10

at Seattle

9:00 PM

ESPN2

Wed., Aug. 12

vs. Phoenix

9:00 PM

Fri., Aug. 14

vs. Connecticut

7:00 PM

CBSSN*

Sun., Aug. 16

at Atlanta

4:00 PM

Tue., Aug. 18

vs. Las Vegas

9:00 PM

Thu., Aug. 20

at New York

7:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat., Aug. 22

vs. Indiana

2:00 PM

CBSSN

Tue., Aug. 25

vs. New York

7:00 PM

CBSSN

Thu., Aug. 27

at Indiana

7:00 PM

Sat., Aug. 29

vs. Seattle

2:00 PM

Wed., Sept. 2

vs. Minnesota

7:00 PM

Fri., Sept. 4

at Washington

7:00 PM

Sun., Sept. 6

at Los Angeles

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Wed., Sept. 9

vs. Atlanta

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Fri., Sept. 11

at Dallas

8:00 PM

CBSSN