Sunday, May 20
Winning Number: 1654287012

Friday, June 1
Winning Number: 1106178002

Sunday, June 3
Winning Number: 1462596005

Sunday, June 17
Winning Number: 1972670002

Friday, June 22
Winning Number: 1412224001

Sunday, June 24
Winning Number: 1779164072

Sunday, July 1
Winning Number: 1881085070

Saturday, July 7
Winning Number: 1713006004

Tuesday, July 10
Winning Number: 1270932004

Friday, July 20
Winning Number: 1636739037

Sunday, July 22
Winning Number: 1200023092

Tuesday, August 7
Winning Number: 1486475074

Friday, August 10
Winning Number: 1953565019

Sunday, August 19
Winning Number: 1414371020