Fri., May 19
7:30 PM
Get Tickets


Wed., May 24
11:30 AM
School Day
Get Tickets


Sun., May 28
5:00 PM
Sunday Funday
Get Tickets


Thur., June 1
7:30 PM
Get Tickets


Sun., June 18
5:00 PM
Father’s Day Celebration
(Includes Complimentary BBQ)
Sunday Funday
Get Tickets


Sun., June 25
5:00 PM
Sunday Funday
Get Tickets


Wed., June 28
11:30 AM
Camp Day
Get Tickets


Sat., July 8
7:00 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Celebration
Post-it Note Booklet Giveaway – First 2,000 Fans
Presented by: Avison Young
Orbitz
Get Tickets


Fri., July 28
7:30 PM
Get Tickets


Sun., July 30
5:00 PM
Hoops For Troops
Sunday Funday
Get Tickets


Thur., August 10
7:00 PM
Get Tickets


Fri., August 18
7:30 PM
Get Tickets


Sun., August 20
5:00 PM
Health & Wellness Night
Presented By: Walgreens
Sunday Funday
Get Tickets


Wed., August 30
7:00 PM
Inspiring Women Celebration
Presented By: ComEd
>Get Tickets


Sun., September 3
5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation Night
Presented By: Wrigley
Get Tickets


BACK TO HOME PAGE