Chicago Sky 50/50 Winning Numbers


Opponent

Date

Winning Number

Charity

Saturday, May 14 146825714

Wednesday, May 18 NO RAFFLE

Tuesday, May 24 193200802

Friday, May 23 190478704

Tuesday, June 21 115079711

Wednesday, June 29, NO RAFFLE

Friday, July 1 162066902

Friday, July 8 142802608

Sunday, July 10 119175002

Wednesday, July 13 NO RAFFLE

Friday, July 15 162378505

Friday, July 22 173789815

Friday, August 26 135535755

Friday, September 2 136649537

Sunday, September 4 142365716

Tuesday, September 13 150975417

Friday, September 16 146953105

Sunday, September 25 152443313

Sunday, October 2 133470504

Tuesday, October 4 152491702


BACK TO HOME PAGE